Outside The Box Homeschooling

A site to help moms teach their "outside the box" kids.

Moving Site

on March 28, 2012

I am sorry to have to ask this of my subscribers.  In order to offer more features for you, I am having to move the site to a self hosted site.  Outsidetheboxhomeschooling.com is now up and running.  Please go to the new site and enter your emails.  I will leave this site up for a few weeks, and then it will be deleted.  All new posts, giveaways, etc will be added at the new site.  Thank you.

4 responses to “Moving Site

  1. Tania says:

    I tried to go to the new website but was unable to find it. All that would come up is this site. Thank you Tania

  2. kirstenrdh says:

    Make sure the URL reads http://outsidetheboxhomeschooling.com For some reason it is showing a server error if you type it in as https:// Honestly, I am not a big enough computer geek to have a clue as to why it is doing that. I tried it logged in as my husband and it worked. One thing I have found with this project is that often times things look different when logged in as the admin, than it does to everyone else. Rather frustrating. Luckily, my hubby’s computer is right next to mine, so I end up formatting it on my computer and then seeing what it looks like to everyone else on his. Let me know if that doesn’t work and I will try to figure out the glitch.

  3. kirstenrdh says:

    It should also work if you just click on the link in the previous comment.

  4. Tania says:

    Yes it worked! Thank you. I love your site ! Vada is who told me about your site.

Leave a Reply

